Fundraising Events.Virtually. Anywhere.

Active

Seniors Grocery Gift Card Program

Sunday October 30, 2022
to
Thursday December 15, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Richard Crow
(250) 893-6313
richardcrow77@gmail.com

Food Fight - 2022

Sunday October 30, 2022
to
Tuesday January 31, 2023

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Hazel Braithwaite
(250) 217-5202
hazel.braithwaite@shaw.ca

The Second Annual Gala of Giving

Saturday November 19, 2022
to
Sunday December 4, 2022

Organizer
PhilanthroDance
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

Blue Bridge Theatre Fall Fundraiser

Tuesday November 22, 2022
to
Tuesday December 13, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact

Our Place Christmas Auction 2022

Thursday December 1, 2022
to
Monday December 12, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Steven Seltzer
(250) 940-5060
stevens@ourplacesociety.com

Saskatchewan Online Auction 2022

Wednesday December 7, 2022
to
Sunday December 11, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Carol-Lynne Quintin
(306) 664-4420
saskatchewan@crohnsandcolitis.ca

RCMSAR34 - Cowichan 2023 Fundraising and Auction 2023

Saturday March 11, 2023
to
Saturday March 18, 2023

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Ross Pierce or Jacobus Zwaan
(780) 619-3036
Piercr3@gmail.com
Recently Completed

hapax @ herald street 2022

Monday November 28, 2022
to
Thursday December 1, 2022

Organizer
hapax theatre
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact
Chad Laidlaw
(250) 514-6142
info@hapaxtheatre.com

Victoria Commandery Christmas Luncheon & General Meeting

Friday November 25, 2022

Organizer
Location
Victoria Marriott Inner Harbour
728 Humboldt St.
Terrace Room - 2nd Floor
Victoria BC
Contact
Hazel Braithwaite
(250) 217-5202
hazel.braithwaite@shaw.ca

Tykes and Tots ELC Fundraiser

Tuesday November 22, 2022
to
Sunday November 27, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Lindsay Lowe
(306) 261-7955
fundraising@tykesntots.ca

The Gift of Giving

Thursday November 17, 2022
to
Saturday November 26, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Teri McGeachie
(250) 213-7761
tmcgeachie@crohnsandcolitis.ca

Vikes Women's Rowing Silent Auction 2022

Wednesday November 16, 2022
to
Saturday November 19, 2022

Organizer
Vikes Athletics
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact
Derushka Pillay
vikesalumni@uvic.ca

Crush Online Auction 2022

Monday October 24, 2022
to
Sunday October 30, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Golnaz Zad
(250) 385-6835
events@belfry.bc.ca

Skeleton Key's Online Auction

Saturday October 22, 2022
to
Thursday October 27, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Caity Smyck
(403) 796-4342
chsmyck@gmail.com

Hungry Hearts 2022

Saturday September 10, 2022

Organizer
Location
Delta Hotels by Marriott Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort
100 Harbour Road, Victoria BC V9A 0G1
Victoria BC
Contact
Steven Seltzer
(250) 940-5064
stevens@ourplacesociety.com

Vikes Women's Soccer Silent Auction 2022

Saturday September 3, 2022

Organizer
Location
Goward House
2495 Arbutus Road
Victoria BC
Contact
Derushka Pillay
vikesalumni@uvic.ca