Fundraising Events.Virtually. Anywhere.

Active

Valentine's Date Night

Saturday February 12, 2022
to
Saturday February 19, 2022

Organizer
Crohn's and Colitis Canada
Alberta
Location
Online
Contact
Katrina Garvin
(403) 700-1729
kgarvin@crohnsandcolitis.ca

RCMSAR34 - Cowichan 2022 Fundraising and Auction 2022

Saturday March 12, 2022
to
Saturday March 19, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Ross Pierce or Jacobus Zwaan
(780) 619-3036
Piercr3@gmail.com

Swiftsure 2022

Sunday May 1, 2022
to
Tuesday May 31, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Gordon Wilkinson
(250) 592-2234
info@swiftsure.org
Recently Completed

Making a Difference 2

Friday December 3, 2021
to
Friday December 10, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Barb Bremner
(306) 961-3311
Info@mcangels.org

The Atlantic Spirit of Giving

Wednesday December 1, 2021
to
Friday December 10, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Karen Lacey
(709) 742-5143
klacey@crohnsandcolitis.ca

hapax @ herald street online

Tuesday November 30, 2021
to
Sunday December 5, 2021

Organizer
hapax theatre
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

Saskatchewan Online Auction

Sunday November 28, 2021
to
Tuesday December 7, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Carol-Lynne Quintin
(306) 664-4420
saskatchewan@crohnsandcolitis.ca

Merry & Bright Online

Monday November 22, 2021
to
Sunday November 28, 2021

Organizer
Intrepid Theatre
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

The Gift of Giving

Thursday November 18, 2021
to
Saturday November 27, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Teri McGeachie
(250) 213-7761
tmcgeachie@crohnsandcolitis.ca

The First Annual Gala of Giving

Wednesday November 10, 2021
to
Tuesday November 30, 2021

Organizer
PhilanthroDance
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

December 10 - A Christmas Carol-Tix now on sale!

Wednesday November 10, 2021
to
Friday December 10, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Julia Dean
(250) 940-5060
juliad@ourplacesociety.com

Fall Frenzy Auction 2021

Wednesday November 3, 2021
to
Wednesday November 17, 2021

Organizer
Crohn's and Colitis Canada
Alberta
Location
Online
Contact
Danielle Redekop
(403) 700-1729
dredekop@crohnsandcolitis.ca