Fundraising Events.Virtually. Anywhere.

Active

A Week of Marigolds

Wednesday May 11, 2022
to
Wednesday May 18, 2022

Organizer
Lisa Jackson
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

Swiftsure 2022 Charity Auction

Sunday May 15, 2022
to
Tuesday May 31, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Peter Testemale
(250) 629-3850
auction@swiftsure.org

2022 Manitoba Gutsy Walk Auction

Sunday May 29, 2022
to
Sunday June 5, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Darrah Horobetz
(204) 688-9076
dhorobetz@crohnsandcolitis.ca

Hungry Hearts 2022

Saturday September 10, 2022

Organizer
Location
Delta Hotels by Marriott Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort
100 Harbour Road, Victoria BC V9A 0G1
Victoria BC
Contact
Steven Seltzer
(250) 940-5064
stevens@ourplacesociety.com
Recently Completed

Spectacular Spring Gala Auction

Saturday April 30, 2022
to
Saturday May 7, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Morgan Balderson
(250) 412-1985
morgan@victoriasymphony.ca

Castaway Wanderers Online Auction Fundraiser

Friday April 29, 2022
to
Friday May 6, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Erin Vipond
vp@cwrugby.com

Hermann's Jazz Club 2022 Spring Auction

Friday April 29, 2022
to
Friday May 6, 2022

Organizer
Arts on View Society
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact
Hermann's Jazz Club
(250) 882-6333
bert.boyd@icloud.com

Kaleidoscope Family Auction

Friday April 29, 2022
to
Sunday May 8, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Kaleidoscope Theatre
(250) 383-8124
info@kaleidoscope.bc.ca

WBWBA Student Bursary 2022

Wednesday April 13, 2022
to
Wednesday April 27, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Debra Harrison
wbwba.vp@gmail.com

RCMSAR34 - Cowichan 2022 Fundraising and Auction 2022

Saturday March 12, 2022
to
Saturday March 19, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Ross Pierce or Jacobus Zwaan
(780) 619-3036
Piercr3@gmail.com

Last Minute Whistler Getaway!

Wednesday March 2, 2022
to
Thursday March 3, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Colin Edington
(778) 839-0682
colin.edington@makeawish.ca

5 Days for the Homeless Fundraiser

Sunday February 27, 2022
to
Thursday March 3, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Rachel Jones
(250) 650-2544
rachelsjones02@gmail.com

Valentine's Date Night

Saturday February 12, 2022
to
Saturday February 19, 2022

Organizer
Crohn's and Colitis Canada
Alberta
Location
Online
Contact
Katrina Garvin
(403) 700-1729
kgarvin@crohnsandcolitis.ca