Fundraising Events.Virtually. Anywhere.

Active

Shamrocks Stronger Together Part Two

Tuesday August 16, 2022
to
Wednesday August 24, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact

Fringe-raiser Online Auction

Wednesday August 24, 2022
to
Sunday September 18, 2022

Organizer
Intrepid Theatre
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

Hungry Hearts 2022

Saturday September 10, 2022

Organizer
Location
Delta Hotels by Marriott Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort
100 Harbour Road, Victoria BC V9A 0G1
Victoria BC
Contact
Steven Seltzer
(250) 940-5064
stevens@ourplacesociety.com

Crush Online Auction 2022

Monday October 24, 2022
to
Sunday October 30, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Golnaz Zad
(250) 385-6835
events@belfry.bc.ca
Recently Completed

Shamrocks Stronger Together

Friday July 22, 2022
to
Wednesday July 27, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact

Wear2Start PDA Graduation Fundraiser

Thursday June 23, 2022
to
Thursday July 7, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Jamie Kemp
(250) 383-3631
jamie.kemp@pacificdesignacademy.com

Heart Transplant Home Society

Monday June 20, 2022
to
Thursday June 30, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Ron MacDonnell
(250) 213-2012
rmacdonn49@gmail.com

2022 Manitoba Gutsy Walk Auction

Sunday May 29, 2022
to
Sunday June 5, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Darrah Horobetz
(204) 688-9076
dhorobetz@crohnsandcolitis.ca

Swiftsure 2022 Charity Auction

Sunday May 15, 2022
to
Tuesday May 31, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Peter Testemale
(250) 629-3850
auction@swiftsure.org

A Week of Marigolds

Wednesday May 11, 2022
to
Thursday May 19, 2022

Organizer
Lisa Jackson
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

Spectacular Spring Gala Auction

Saturday April 30, 2022
to
Saturday May 7, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Morgan Balderson
(250) 412-1985
morgan@victoriasymphony.ca

Castaway Wanderers Online Auction Fundraiser

Friday April 29, 2022
to
Friday May 6, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Erin Vipond
vp@cwrugby.com

Hermann's Jazz Club 2022 Spring Auction

Friday April 29, 2022
to
Friday May 6, 2022

Organizer
Arts on View Society
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact
Hermann's Jazz Club
(250) 882-6333
bert.boyd@icloud.com