Fundraising Events.Virtually. Anywhere.

Active

SOSJ Seniors Christmas Gift Card Program 2021

Friday September 24, 2021
to
Wednesday November 10, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Simone Conner
(250) 701-1508
simoneconner@outlook.com

Gutsy & Glamorous Gala: Night In

Sunday October 31, 2021
to
Sunday November 7, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Darrah Horobetz
(204) 688-9076
dhorobetz@crohnsandcolitis.ca

A Night of White for Mental Health 2021

Monday November 1, 2021
to
Friday November 26, 2021

Organizer
Location
Delta Ocean Pointe Resort
100 Harbour Way
Victoria BC
map
Contact
Lorrie Carlson
(250) 818-0530
info@platinum-events.ca

Merry & Bright Online

Monday November 22, 2021
to
Sunday November 28, 2021

Organizer
Intrepid Theatre
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact

Definitely Not Swiftsure

Sunday May 1, 2022
to
Tuesday May 31, 2022

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Gordon Wilkinson
(250) 592-2234
info@swiftsure.org
Recently Completed

Crush - A Fine Wine Affair

Monday October 18, 2021
to
Sunday October 24, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Kate Barry
(250) 385-6835
events@belfry.bc.ca

KPMHA U-11 Development Fundraiser

Thursday October 7, 2021

Organizer
Location
Enrico Winery
3280 Telegraph Road
Mill Bay, BC
V0R 2P3
Mill Bay BC
Contact
Laura Aitken
(250) 634-4482
laconsulting2009@gmail.com

Painted Pears

Sunday September 26, 2021
to
Saturday October 2, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Susan Howard
(250) 884-6031
susanh@vwth.bc.ca

LASHBASH-online

Monday September 6, 2021
to
Monday September 13, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Dyana Sonik-Henderson
(250) 508-0577
brokenrhythmsvictoria@gmail.com

Hungry Hearts 2021

Sunday September 5, 2021
to
Monday September 20, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
Steven Seltzer
(250) 940-5064
stevens@ourplacesociety.com

Stormin' Norm Jackson & CDHF Pro-Am 2021 Silent Auction

Wednesday September 1, 2021
to
Friday September 10, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact
The office of CDHF
(250) 701-0399
info@cdhfoundation.ca

25th Annual Vikes Golf Classic

Monday August 23, 2021
to
Sunday August 29, 2021

Organizer
Vikes Athletics
Victoria BC
Location
Online
Contact
Derushka Pillay
(250) 721-8888
vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca

Victoria Marine Rescue Society's Annual Fundraiser 2021

Friday July 9, 2021
to
Monday August 9, 2021

Organizer
Location
Online
Contact

Stampede Celebration

Thursday July 1, 2021
to
Friday July 9, 2021

Organizer
Crohn's and Colitis Canada - Alberta
Calgary AB
Location
Online
Contact
Danielle Redekop
(403) 700-1729
dredekop@crohnsandcolitis.ca